Sonic Boom Six announce new single for January

Sonic Boom Six will release their new single ‘Keep on Believing’ on January 14, 2013 through Xtra Mile Recordings. They have also announced a UK tour in support of The Blackout in 2013.

‘Keep On Believing’ will be released as a download only. This follows up from ‘Virus’, the first single to be taken from the band’s new self-titled album.


18 – Bridgend – Live Music

20 – Glasgow – King Tuts Wah Wah Hut

21 – Newcastle – O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

22 – Edinburgh – Liquid Room

23 – Birmingham – HMV Institute Birmingham

25 – London – Electric Ballroom

26 – Manchester – HMV Ritz

For more information please visit the Sonic Boom Six website.

Darcie Hewitt-Dudding

About Darcie Hewitt-Dudding