Extra standing and seated tickets released for Blink-182 summer UK and Ireland tour

Extra standing and seated tickets have just been released for most dates of Blink 182’s first UK arena tour in over 8 years. These extra tickets go on-sale Friday, March […]

Extra standing and seated tickets have just been released for most dates of Blink 182’s first UK arena tour in over 8 years. These extra tickets go on-sale Friday, March 30 at 9am – www.gigsandtours.com / 0844 811 0051 and from the venue box offices.

Blink_182

Dates are as follows:

 

Thur 07 June 2012 – Birmingham NIA 0844 338 8000 / All American Rejects & Four Year Strong

 

Fri 08 June 2012 – London The O2 0844 856 0202 / All American Rejects & Four Year Strong

 

Sat 09 June 2012 – London The O2 0844 856 0202 / All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic

 

Tues 12 June, 2012 – Dublin, The O2 0818 719300 / All American Rejects & Four Year Strong

 

Wed 13 June 2012 – Belfast Odyssey Arena 028 9073 9074 / All American Rejects & Four Year Strong

 

Fri 15 June 2012 – Manchester Arena 0844 847 2000 / All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic

 

Sat 16 June 2012 – Birmingham LG Arena 0844 338 8000 / All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic

 

*Sun 17 June 2012 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena 0114 256 5656 / All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic

 

Tues 19 June 2012 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena 0844 493 6666 / All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic

 

Wed 20 June 2012 – Glasgow SECC 0844 4999 990 / All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic

 

Sat 07 July 2012 – Bournemouth BIC 0844 576 3000 / All American Rejects & The Blackout

 

Tues 10 July 2012 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena 02920 224488 / All American Rejects & The Blackout

 

Wed 11 July 2012 – Nottingham Capital FM Arena 0844 4124 624 / All American Rejects & The Blackout

 

Thur 12 July 2012 – Liverpool Echo Arena 0844 8000 400 / All American Rejects &The Blackout

 

For more information visit the official Blink-182 website.

Soundsphere magazine

About Soundsphere magazine

Editor