Of Mice And Men debuts new song off upcoming deluxe reissue of ‘The Flood’

Rise Records will release an expanded edition of Southern California rock outfit Of Mice & Men’s breakthrough 2011 release ‘The Flood’ on July 23. ‘The Flood (Deluxe Reissue)’ will be released on two discs and feature four brand new tracks recorded with producer Cameron Webb (Motörhead, Social Distortion) along with all new artwork.

One of the new tracks, named ‘The Depths’ is now streaming here.

Of Mice & Men are back out on the Vans Warped Tour again this summer as a main stage headliner, where fans can expect to hear the new material live.

Watch for a new studio album to be released in Summer 2013.

The full tracklisting for the reissue of ‘The Flood’ is below:
Disc 1

1 – ‘The Calm’

2 – ‘The Storm’

3 – ‘The Flood’

4 – ‘The Depths’

Disc 2

1 – ‘OG. Loko’

2 – ‘Ben Threw’

3 – ‘Let Live’

4 – ‘Still YDG’n’

5 – ‘My Understandings’

6- ‘Ohioisonfire’

7 – ‘Purified’

8 – ‘Product Of A Murderer’

9 – ‘Repeating Apologies’

10 – ‘The Great Hendowski’

11 – ‘I’m A Monster’
Tour dates are below:


10 – Electric Ballroom, LONDON (www.kililive.com)
11 – Garage, GLASGOW (www.triplegmusic.com)
12 – Moho Live, MANCHESTER (www.ticketline.co.uk)
13 – Asylum, BIRMINGHAM (www.theasylumvenue.co.uk)
14 – Cockpit, LEEDS (www.lunatickets.co.uk)

All shows are 14+
Tickets £10- £12.50

For more information visit the official Of Mice And Men Facebook.

Soundsphere magazine

About Soundsphere magazine