The Dangerous Summer announce new album and UK tour dates

The Dangerous Summer have announced their new upcoming album ‘Golden Record’ out August 5, 2013. The album includes first single ‘Catholic Girls’ which can be seen below!

Dangerous Summer

The band has some UK dates to look forward to as well:


25 – Nottingham, UK- Rock City
26 -Leeds, UK- Cockpit 3
27 – Glasgow, UK- King Tuts
28 – Newcastle, UK- Academy 2
29 – Manchester, UK- Sound Control
1 – Cardiff, UK- Clwb lfor Bach
2 – London, UK- Borderline
3 – Southampton, UK- Joiners

Dom Smith

About Dom Smith