Slaves To Gravity announce tour dates

Slaves To Gravity have announced that they will be heading out on a national tour this month and May in support of their new album. ‘Underwaterouterspace‘. The dates are below. […]

Slaves To Gravity have announced that they will be heading out on a national tour this month and May in support of their new album. ‘Underwaterouterspace‘.

slaves_to_gravity

The dates are below.


APRIL

Mon 19-Apr Dundee, Dexters

Tue 20-Apr Aberdeen, Tunnels

Wed 21-Apr Glasgow, Cathouse

Fri 23-Apr York, Duchess

Sat 24-Apr Sheffield, Fusion

Mon 26-Apr Wolves, Little Civic

Tue 27-Apr Leicester, Sumo

Wed 28-Apr Cardiff, Club Ifor Bach

Thu 29-Apr Milton Keynes, Crauford Arms

Fri 30-Apr Colchester, Arts Centre

MAY

Sun 02-May Oxford, Bullingdon

Tue 04-May London, Underworld

Wed 05-May Brighton, Engine Rooms

Thu 06-May Exeter, Cavern

Fri 07-May Southampton, Hamptons

Sat 08-May Tunbridge Wells, Forum


For more information visit the official MySpace.


Soundsphere magazine

About Soundsphere magazine

Editor