Introducing: The Long Haul

By December 21, 2011 November 2nd, 2016 Features

Four lads from Southampton bring out their first EP in February.


The Long Haul, who recently appeared on a split set of songs alongside Kerouac, have worked with producer Lewis Johns on the five-track ‘Debtors’ EP.


The five songs featured on the EP, released on February 6 on Tangled Talk Records, are:


1 – ‘Lenders’

2 – ‘Holes In The Ground, Bliss In The Skies’

3 – ‘Puppets and Wires’

4 – ‘Blank Canvas’

5 – ‘Debtors’


If you’d like to check out more aboit The Long Haul, you can visit their website here.