2K announces 25 new roster additions for WWE 2K17

By September 1, 2016 Culture, News

In the final instalment of WWE 2K17’s Suplex City Census, 25 WWE Superstar residents of the Industrial District – the last of the five neighbourhoods in Suplex City – have been announced for inclusion in the forthcoming franchise’s worldwide release on October 11, 2016.



The instalment brings the following Superstars to WWE 2K17’s extensive roster: Asuka, Bayley, Big Boss Man, Buddy Murphy, Cactus Jack, Dean Ambrose, Diesel, Dude Love, Dusty Rhodes, Jack Swagger, John Cena, Kane, Kevin Nash, Kevin Owens, Lex Luger, Luke Harper, Mankind, Road Dogg, Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Undertaker, Vader and Wesley Blake.

To learn more about the WWE 2K17 Suplex City Census and experience the interactive maps revealing residents of Suplex City’s neighbourhoods, all roster members and additional game information, visit wwe.2k.com/suplexcity.

Leave a Reply