Hellyeah ready new album ‘Blood For Blood’

By April 18, 2014 July 31st, 2016 Culture, News

Readying for a June 9 release of brand new album, ‘Blood For Blood’, Hellyeah – featuring Mudvayne’s Chad Gray on vocals, Pantera’s Vinnie Paul on drums and Nothingface’s Tom Maxwell on guitar – has brought a new level of audio fury to its new music. Having parted ways with Greg Tribbett and Bob Zilla, the band has taken on Kyle Sanders (Bloodsimple) on bass.


Check out the tracklisting for the album below:

‘Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood)’

‘Demons In The Dirt’

‘Soul Killer’


‘Cross To Bier (Cradle Of Bones)’




‘Say When’

‘Black December’

HELLYEAH – “Sangre Por Sangre (Blood for Blood)” from ElevenSevenMusicGroup on Vimeo.