In Flames announce new album and UK dates

By June 11, 2014 August 25th, 2016 Culture, News

In Flames are set to release ‘Siren Charms’ on September 8, 2014 through Sony Music.

In Flames 2014

Sweden’s In Flames, who have built their reputation as one of the most respected and beloved modern metal bands over the course of 10 albums, selling three million albums and packing venues all over the world in the process. ‘Siren Charms’ is the band’s eleventh album.

The tracklist is below:

1. ‘In Plain View’
2. ‘Everything’s Gone’
3. ‘Paralyzed’
4. ‘Through Oblivion’
5. ‘With Eyes Wide Open’
6. ‘Siren Charms’
7. ‘When the World Explodes’
8. ‘Rusted Nail’
9. ‘Dead Eyes’
10. ‘Monsters In The Ballroom’
11.  ‘Filtered Truth’

UK Tour Dates are as follows:


16 – Manchester, The Ritz
17 – Glasgow, O2 ABC
18 – London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Tickets prices are as follows: Manchester and Glasgow £18.00 (plus booking fee) and London £20 (plus booking fee). Tickets will be available via and usual outlets.