OFF! announce new album, ‘Wasted Years’

By Dom Smith
By January 17, 2014 Culture, News

Punk/hardcore luminaries OFF! have announced the impending release of their new full length ‘Wasted Years’. Slated to arrive April 7, 2014 from Vice Records.


In an attempt to capture the sonic embodiment of the album’s thematic darkness, the album was self-recorded live to 8-track ½” tape in the quartet’s practice space, with a minimum of overdubs and an inability to punch in (i.e. every performance is an unedited take).

1. ‘Void You Out’
2. ‘Red White and Black’
3. ‘Legion of Evil’
4. ‘No Easy Escape’
5. ‘Over Our Heads’
6. ‘Hypnotized’
7. ‘It Didn’t Matter To Me’
8. ‘Exorcised’
9. ‘Death Trip on the Party Train’
10. ‘I Won’t Be a Casualty’
11. ‘All I Can Grab’
12. ‘Time’s Not On Your Side’
13. ‘Meet Your God’
14. ‘Mr. Useless’
15. ‘You Must Be Damned’
16. ‘Wasted Years’

Leave a Reply