Sucioperro announce tour dates and new track

By July 30, 2012 September 14th, 2016 Hull, News

Scottish trio Sucioperro will unleash their new album ‘Fused’ on September 3 through new label Medals For Everyone. The band have decided to start the week with a bang by unveiling a brand new track titled, ‘To Nothing’.

Check it out below:

To support the release of ‘Fused’, Sucioperro will be touring the UK throughout September and October. Hawk Eyes and Freeze The Atlantic split the support dates between them.

Tour dates are as follows:


13 – GLASGOW, King Tuts (album launch) w/ Hawk Eyes

21 – INVERNESS, Ironworks

22 – THURSO, Newmarket Bar

27 – DUNDEE, Beat Generator w/ Hawk Eyes

28 – ABERDEEN, Tunnels w/ Hawk Eyes

29 – KIRKCALDY, The Windsor w/ Hawk Eyes



17 – LEICESTER, Soundhouse w/ Hawk Eyes

18 – NORWICH, Waterfront w/ Hawk Eyes

19 – WINCHESTER, The Railway w/ Freeze The Atlantic

20 – ALDERSHOT, West End Centre w/ Freeze The Atlantic

21 – NORTHAMPTON, Labour Club w/ Freeze The Atlantic

23 – NOTTINGHAM, The Maze w/ Hawk Eyes

24 – LONDON, Borderline w/ Freeze The Atlantic

25 – HULL, Adelphi w/ Hawk Eyes

26 – YORK, Stereo w/ Hawk Eyes

For more information visit the official Sucioperro Facebook.