Systemyk announce new album tracklist

By June 25, 2009 September 26th, 2013 Hull
Hull-based Industrial metallers Systemyk have announced the complete tracklisting for their new album ‘Reward For Obedience’. The running order has not yet been confirmed.
The tracks are as follows:
‘Made My Mistakes’
‘Behind The Cover’
‘Book Of False Hopes’
‘Scene 8’
‘A Review Worth Reading’
‘Another Love Song’
‘Let The Right One In’
‘The End Of Nothing’
‘No Time For’
‘Same Old Story’
‘Nothing Survives’
For more information visit the band’s Myspace.