Brawlers announce new EP and free download

By Editor
By January 7, 2014 Leeds, News

Leeds-based punk rockers Brawlers have signed with Alcopop! for their upcoming EP titled ‘I Am A Worthless Piece of Sh*t’. With a release date set for March 5th, the band will be playing a string of UK dates in support, to be announced soon.


The tracklisting is as follows :

1 – ‘Mothers & Fathers’

2 – ‘Instagram Famous’

3 – ‘No Sweat’

4 – ‘Heart Attack’

5 – ‘Baudelaire’

6 – ‘I Am A Worthless Piece of Sh*t’

Have a listen to ‘Instagram Famous’ below…

Leave a Reply