The D.O.T. release second album, ‘Diary’ in May

By Editor
By March 1, 2013 Leeds, News

The D.O.T. (Rob Harvey of The Music and Mike Skinner of The Streets) return less than four months after their debut album with new single ‘How We All Lie’, taken from their forthcoming second album ‘Diary’ that is released May 6 on Cooking Vinyl.

The D.O.T

The ‘Diary’ album tracklisting is below:

1 – ‘Make It Your Own’
2 – ‘Don’t Look At The Road’
3 – ‘Blood, Sweat And Tears’
4 – ‘How We All Lie’
5 – ‘Under A Ladder’
6 – ‘Makers Mark’
7 – ‘Left At The Lights’
8 – ‘Left Alone’
9 – ‘Wherever You May Be’
10 – ‘Most Of My Time’
11 – ‘What Am I Supposed To Do?’
12 – ‘How Hard Can It Be?’

Leave a Reply