The View are to release a brand new five track EP

By April 28, 2011 October 1st, 2016 Leeds

Following the release of third album ‘Bread And Circuses’ in March, The View will release a brand new five track EP on June 13. Called ‘Cutting Corners’ the EP will feature the tracks ‘Sunday’ and ‘Happy’ as well as three exclusive, brand new tracks ‘Sideways’, ‘Alone’ and a Tim Hutton mix of ‘Sunday’.


The tracklisting for the EP is:


1 – Sunday (album version)


2 – Happy


3 – Sideways


4 – Alone


5 – Sunday (Tim Hutton mix)


The View have just completed a sold out tour of the UK but they will also play the following shows over the summer:




30 – Camden Crawl (Kentish Town Forum)




13 – The Great Escape (Concorde 2)


19 – Liverpool Sound City




8 – T In The Park


10 – T4 On The Beach




26 – Leeds Festival


28 – Reading Festival


For more information please visit the official website.