Cults announce tracklisting for new self-titled LP, out May 30th

By Laura Comben
By April 7, 2011 September 13th, 2016 London

Ever since posting three songs anonymously up on Band Camp in the Spring of 2010, excitement has been swirling around Cults, culminating earlier this year with their first string of shows in the UK all selling out. Following on from earlier tour news, Cults now announce their new self-titled LP tracklisting. It is set for release on May 30, on In The Name Of/Columbia records.




1- Abducted


2 – Go Outside


3 – You Know What I Mean


4 – Most Wanted


5 – Walk At Night


6 – Never Heal Myself


7 – Oh My God


8 – Never Saw the Point


9 – Bad Things


10 – Bumper


11 – Rave On


For more information please visit the official website


Leave a Reply