Kerrang! Tour 2012 line-up revealed

By September 28, 2011 September 13th, 2016 London

Details of the 2012 Kerrang! Tour, which features headline slots from Sum 41 and New Found Glory, have been announced.


The ten-date, cross-country event also features Sheffield rising stars While She Sleeps and Los Angeles quintet letlive.


The magazine’s editor, James McMahon, adds: “Our tours are always a heap load of fun, but this year’s tour really does offer something for all rock fans – you’ve got punk, you’ve got pop punk, you’ve got hardcore, you’ve got metal. It’s a reflection of the broad church you’ll find in the magazine’s pages week in, week out. See you in the pit!”


Dates for the 2012 Kerrang! Tour sponsored by Relentless Energy Drink are as follows:




5 – Dublin, Academy

7 – Southampton, Guildhall

8 – Norwich, UEA

10 – Bristol, O2 Academy

11 – Cardiff, Uni Great Hall

12 – Newcastle, O2 Academy

13 – Glasgow, O2 ABC

15 – Manchester, Academy

16 – Birmingham, O2 Academy

17 – London, Roundhouse


Tickets cost £20 plus booking fee and go on pre-sale tomorrow (September 29) via and on general release on Friday (September 30) at 9.00am via Gigs and Tours (0844 811 0051) and Ticketmaster (0844 826 2826).