Placebo’s Battle For The Sun tracklisting revealed

By March 28, 2009 September 13th, 2016 London

The full tracklist for Placebo’s sixth studio album is below:
‘Battle For The Sun’

1. Kitty Litter
2. Ashtray Heart
3. Battle For The Sun
4. For What It’s Worth
5. Devil In The Details
6. Bright Lights
7. Speak In Tongues
8. The Never-Ending Why
9. Julien
10. Happy You’re Gone
11. Breathe Underwater
12. Come Undone
13. Kings Of Medicine

The follow-up to 2006’s ‘Meds’ was recorded in Toronto by Dave Bottrill (Tool) and mixed by Alan Moulder (My Bloody Valentine / Nine Inch Nails).

For more information visit the band’s Myspace and website.