Punks Jump Up release new single in January

By Editor
By December 20, 2010 September 9th, 2013 London

The London-based electronic duo Punks Jump Up will release a new single ‘Blockhead’, out on Kitsune for the end of January 2011.


The tracklisting for the release is below:


1. Original Club Mix


2. Zombie Nation Remix


3. Hey Today! Re-blocked


4. Stopmakingme Remix

5. In Flagranti Remix

6. Symbolone Remix


For more information visit the official MySpace.

Leave a Reply