Seize to release new album

By April 7, 2009 January 31st, 2014 London
UK-based Electronic group Seize will release a new album entitled the ‘Constant Fight’ on June 6 via Alfa Matrix.
‘Constant Fight‘ is the band’s first release in five years, and is available in two versions; in addition to the standard version, a limited edition will be offered featuring a bonus CD of remixes from artists including UK industrial rockers Deathboy and electro-boys Goteki.
For more information visit the band’s Myspace and website.
View the video for ‘Teacher’ below: