Soaring new sound from Baddies

By Colm O'Rourke
By January 24, 2012 London

The first single from Baddies’ upcoming new album has been released in sound and vision.



‘Bronto’, which is taken from the March 5-issued ‘Build’, is available now as a free download via their website.


The Southend quartet perform a string of tour dates around England early next month, rounding off with a hometown show:




3 – The Green Room, Welwyn Garden City

4 – Aldershot, West End Centre

6 – Southampton, Joiners

7 – Leeds, Escobar

8 – Manchester, Alter Ego

9 – Kingston-Upon-Thames, New Slang

10 – Southend, Chinnerys


Show details can be found on the band’s website.

Leave a Reply