…They’ll Have One out in March, though

By January 12, 2012 September 14th, 2016 London

An album of songs inspired by England’s capital from four of its natives is lined up for a March release.


The appropriately-titled ‘London’ by Apologies, I Have None is their first LP and is out on March 19. One of the album’s tracks, ’60 Miles’, is available now as a free download on the band’s website; its video, directed by Joe Spray, can be seen below.


The band promote the release of ‘London’ with a brace of live shows around the date of its arrival in stores; they are also appearing alongside Crazy Arm and Great Cynics on the ‘Leap Of Faith’ tour which begins on Leap Year Day:




29 – Plymouth, White Rabbit (Leap Of Faith Tour)



1 – Bristol, The Croft (Leap Of Faith Tour, with Austin Lucas)
2 – Brighton, The Hydrant (Leap Of Faith Tour, with Austin Lucas)
3 – Leicester, Firebug (Leap Of Faith Tour)
4 – Kingston-upon-Thames, Fighting Cocks (Leap Of Faith Tour)
5 – Norwich, Karma Cafe (Leap Of Faith Tour)
17 – Manchester, Manchfester 2
18 – Newcastle, The Central
19 – Leeds, Santiagos
20 – Birmingham, The Flapper
21 – Portsmouth, Edge Of The Wedge
22 – London, Old Blue Last


More details on all the tour dates and all the upcoming material from Apologies, I Have None can be found on their Blogpost site.


Leave a Reply