Deviant UK release new album

By Editor
By December 9, 2010 July 23rd, 2016 Manchester

Deviant UK is set to release the new album, ‘Very Bad Things’ on January 14, 2010 via Remote Music. The CD will be housed in comic book-style artwork from MNSTR.


The tracklist is as follows:



‘My Black Heart’

‘You Know My Name’

‘Maid Of Plastic’

‘Bad Influence’


‘Crazy Loves You’

‘Angel One’

‘What Have I Become?’

‘Find Me’

‘Why So Serious?’

‘Without A Shadow’

‘You Will Burn’

‘Bad Influence (Peter Spilles Version)’

You can pre-order the album here.

For more information visit the official MySpace.

Leave a Reply