Innerpartysystem announce new tour and video

By Editor
By January 31, 2011 December 11th, 2021 Manchester

Innerpartysystem will be main support on 3Oh!3’s forthcoming European tour. The band has also released a new video for the single ‘American Trash’ from their mini album, ‘Never Be Content’ which will be released on March 6.


Vocalist Jared from the band comments: “To date, one of the fondest memories we have had as a band was the two months we spent with 3Oh!3 back in 2008 touring America. Not only is round two going to happen, but it’s over Europe, including the mainland which we have only gotten to play but a handful of times. I’m excited to return to the few countries we have hit before, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, and of course our home away from home, the UK. It will also be great to test the waters in some new countries that we haven’t gotten a chance to hit yet, like France, and the Netherlands.”


Never a band to shy away from mixing up their sound and aesthetic, Innerpartysystem have been experimenting with their set of late. They’ve been incorporating more and more programming elements and diversifying their setup on stage by occasionally omitting the live drums and having all members involved more fully on the electronic side.


The tour dates are below:




23 – Bournemouth, Academy


24 – Cardiff, Solus


25 – Birmingham, Institute


26 – Norwich, Waterfront


30 – Glasgow, ABC


31 – Manchester, Academy 2


2 – Nottingham, Rock City


3 – N. Ireland, Belfast Mandella Hall


For more information visit the official website.

Leave a Reply