Innerpartysystem post tour blog and new video

By April 29, 2009 September 26th, 2013 Manchester
Having just finished up a whirlwind set of headline dates in the UK, electro-rockers Innerpartysystem took time out of their hectic-to-say-the-least touring schedule to put together a video over the European Give It A Name festival dates they played.
Whilst on these shores, the band also played the UK GIAN in Manchester and London and played two stunning sets at Camden Crawl, one of which was in front of a packed-out audience at London’s Koko. Check out their GIAN video blog here:

The band will release their ‘Heart of Fire‘ EP on May 18, the track listing is below:

1. Heart Of Fire

2.            The Way We Move

3.            Night Is Alive

4.            Heart That Heals

5.            The Lovers Dancing

6.            The Lovers Dancing Remix

You can see the official ‘Heart of Fire’ video below:

For more information visit the band’s Myspace.

Leave a Reply