No Devotion shares a new track, ‘Repeaters’

By August 16, 2022 Culture, News

It’s been seven years since No Devotion––featuring vocalist Geoff Rickly (vocalist of Thursday), bassist Stuart Richardson, and guitarist Lee Gaze––released their outstanding, Kerrang Album Of The Year-winning debut, Permanence.

Following a string of extremely unfortunate events, the members began to reimagine the project as a personal lab of new sounds; a private vault where they could store some of their most personal experiences. That is… until now.

Out on 16th September, No Devotion will release No Oblivion, their long-awaited follow-up album recorded and produced/mixed by Richardson. Getting to hear what the trio has been creating over the years, solely for one another and the joy of the process, is a blinding feat.

Out today, “Repeaters” is a glaring reflection of the album it shares its name with a profound work that is deeply rich in texture, innovative in form, and full of pain.

01. Starlings
02. No Oblivion
03 A Sky Deep and Clear
04. Love Songs From Fascist Italy
05. The End of Longing
06. Endless Desire
07. Repeaters
08. In A Broken Land

Leave a Reply