Sewage Farm announce new EP, ‘Mould’

By Dom Smith
By March 1, 2023 News, York

York rockers, Sewage Farm have announced a new EP. Get all the details below!

Mould EP is the latest release by UK garage rock band, Sewage Farm. The five-track EP was recorded by the band live at the Melrose Yard rehearsal rooms in York in June 2019. It was the last time that the band played together before the pandemic, and these tracks were later overdubbed with a harmony vocal and an extra guitar track in 2022.

Sewage Farm started in 2015 and they feature Sam Forrest (Nine Black Alps, The Sorry Kisses) on vocals and guitar, Danny Trew Barton (Cowgirl) on bass and Danny Hirst on drums. The band have released three albums but this EP is their first release for Safe Suburban Home Records. Sewage Farm have toured the UK, France, Germany and the Netherlands and have played with bands such as The Bevis Frond and Shonen Knife.

The EP will release on March 10, 2023, via Safe Subarban Home Records.

Check out the Bandcamp link below for more info: