Faderhead announce new album and UK tour

By Editor
By September 22, 2010 September 10th, 2013 Sheffield

Hamburg’s Faderhead is back with a brand new album to be released via L-Tracks Recordings on October 11, 2010. The band will also play shows in Sheffield, Newcastle and Birmingham.




Faderhead‘s fourth full length album ‘Black Friday‘ is a 16-track concept album of a Friday night gone wrong featuring guest vocals from Ted Phelps (Imperative Reaction), Chris Pohl (Blutengel / Terminal Choice) and Shaolyn (Face Down), it also contains a 15-minute short movie staring And One’s Steve Naghavi.


Tour dates are below:




6 – Sheffield Corporation

12 – Newcastle Legends

13 – London Slimelight

14 – Glasgow Classic Grand

26 – Birmingham Eddie’s

27 – Dublin TBA


For more information visit the official MySpace.


Leave a Reply