Raggedy Angry announce new album and UK tour

By Editor
By July 26, 2010 January 2nd, 2022 Sheffield

Electro-rock band Raggedy Angry have announced the release of their latest album, ‘How I Learned to Love Our Robot Overlords‘ via Danse Macabre Records.


The band have also announced a number of UK dates including Preston and Sheffield.

The tracklisting for the album (produced by Dave “Rave” Ogilvie of Skinny Puppy) is below:

1. Wake
2. Don’t Mess With the SS
3. Burn Your Gods
4. Fire Engine Red
5. Sick Thoughts [feat. Kevvy Mental of Fake Shark Real Zombie]6. My Escape
7. Take Me Home
8. Easter Island Radiation
9. Get Fucked
10. Assimilate
11. Superjet
12. Digital Hell
13. Robot Love [feat. Chrystal Leigh of Jakalope]14. Epilogue – Cheers
For more information visit the official MySpace.

Leave a Reply