16volt announce new album release

By February 2, 2011 September 8th, 2016 World

US electronic rock band 16volt has announced the release of their new studio album, ‘Beating Dead Horses’, which will be released in late spring of 2011.


‘Beating Dead Horses’ will be 16volt’s third album on industrial music label Metropolis Records.


It was produced by Eric Powell and mixed by Shaun Thingvold (Strapping Young Lad, Front Line Assembly, Lamb of God) and will feature eleven new songs. A thirteen-song deluxe digital edition will also be available.


For more information visit the official website.