AWOLNATION announce new EP

By October 5, 2010 September 25th, 2013 World

AWOLNATION will release their debut EP ‘Back From Earth‘ on November 8 as a limited edition t-shirt with a music download tag for the EP and available on all digital downloads.



The EP on Red Bull Records includes four AWOLNATION originals. ‘Sail‘, ‘Burn It Down‘, ‘Guilty Filthy Soul‘, ‘MF‘  and remixes of ‘Guilty Filthy Soul‘ by Samantha Ronson featuring Wale and ‘Burn It Down‘ by Innerpartysystem plus exclusive video content. The EP was mixed by Neil Pogue, a Grammy award winner for his work with Outkast.

AWOLNATION have recently supported MGMT and Weezer in their native US, and are looking forward to setting the UK ablaze with some London dates in November (listed below).


Says AWOLNATION mainman Aaron Bruno of the lead song ‘Burn It Down‘, “If I am going  down in flames it’ll be my way. Why do it if you’re not going to do it all out.”




2 – Old Blue Last  (with Little Fish)
3 – Camden Town Barfly (with The Dead Famous)
5 – Camden Town Koko Club NME (with Happy Birthday)
6 – Kings College (with Chiddy Bang)


For more information visit the official MySpace.