Collide to release covers album

By October 17, 2009 January 10th, 2017 World

Collide are to release an album of covers titled ‘These Eyes Before‘, including tracks from Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Depeche Mode, Radiohead, and David Bowie It will be released on Noiseplus and available October 30th, 2009.


The tracklisting is as follows:

1. ‘Breathe’ (Pink Floyd)
2. ‘Nights In White Satin’ (The Moody Blues)
3. ‘Come Together’ (The Beatles)
4. ‘Creep’ (Radiohead)
5. ‘Rock On’ (David Essex)
6. ‘I Feel You’ (Depeche Mode)
7. ‘Space Oddity’ (David Bowie)
8. ‘Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing’ (Chris Isaak)
9. ‘Tusk’ (Fleetwood Mac)
10. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd)

For more information visit the official MySpace. Read our interview.