Daytrader ready new album for May

By April 20, 2012 June 28th, 2016 World

Daytrader has been building an intense anticipation of this full-length album ‘Twelve Years’ (out through Rise Records on May 7), for more than a year now. Since releasing their EP ‘Last Days Of Rome’ in early 2011.


The band, featuring ex-members of Crime In Stereo, Latterman and Divider comprises the best the Long island scene has to offer, so naturally they entered the studios with Mike Sapone (Brand New, Taking Back Sunday, The Early November).

Daytrader writes hard-hitting, heartfelt songs in the vein of Jimmy Eat World.

The tracklisting for ‘Twelve Years’ is below:


1 – ‘Deadfriends’
2 – ‘If You Need It’
3 – ‘Firebreather’
4 – ‘Skin & Bones’
5 – ‘Lost Between The Coasts’
6 – ‘After Image’
7 – ‘Struggle With Me’
8 – ‘Silver Graves’
9 – ‘Heard It In A Song’
10 – ‘Letter To A Former Lover’


For more information visit the official Daytrader Facebook.

Leave a Reply