Depeche Mode announce new album tracks

By Editor
By January 29, 2009 World

Depeche Mode have announced the track listing for their 12th studio album “Sounds Of The Universe”, to be released on April 20th, on Mute. The release is preceded by their new single ‘Wrong’, out April 6th.

‘Sounds Of The Universe’ was once again produced by Ben Hillier, who previously produced their 2005 album ‘Playing The Angel’.

The tracklist is as follows…

  1. In Chains
  2. Hole To Feed
  3. Wrong
  4. Fragile Tension
  5. Little Soul
  6. In Sympathy
  7. Peace
  8. Come Back
  9. Spacewalker
  10. Perfect
  11. Miles Away / The Truth Is
  12. Jezebel
  13. Corrupt

Below is a video of Dave and Martin recording vocals for the song ‘Wrong’.

Leave a Reply