Electric Six side-project Evil Cowards to release debut

By Editor
By March 26, 2009 September 24th, 2013 World
Evil Cowards, the new project of Tyler Spencer (a.k.a. Electric Six lead singer Dick Valentine) and Fall on Your Sword‘s William Bates, will release their debut album, Covered in Gas, May 19 on Metropolis Records.
Visit the band’s Myspace page for more information

Leave a Reply