Ghost B.C. announce new album ‘Infestissumam’ for April

By February 14, 2013 October 10th, 2016 News, World

Ghost B.C. have announced the the second phase of their concept which begins with the release of the “second psalm” (album) ‘Infestissumam’ on April 8, 2013 on Loma Vista Recordings.

Ghost promo image

Vocalist Papa Emeritus II succeeded Papa Emeritus at the conclusion of phase one in 2012, and the Nameless Ghouls joined him under the new moniker of Ghost B.C. (modified from Ghost for legal reasons).

The band will embark on an international tour in February with UK dates (with Gojira and The Defiled) in March as part of the Jagermeister Tour – for more information on those click here.

The tracklisting for the album is below:

1 – ‘Infestissumam’

2 – ‘Per Aspera Ad Inferi’

3 – ‘Secular Haze’

4 – ‘Jigolo Har Megiddo’

5 – ‘Ghuleh / Zombie Queen’

6 – ‘Year Zero’

7 – ‘Idolatrine’

8 – ‘Body And Blood’

9 – ‘Depth Of Satan’s Eyes’

10 – ‘Monstrance Clock’

Ghost Jager tour poster