Innerpartysystem return to the UK with a new EP and live dates

By Editor
By March 13, 2009 World

Innerpartysystem are to bring their electrifying live show to UK shores once again in April on the lead-up to the release of new EP ‘Heart Of Fire’ on May 4. The release will include previously unreleased tracks and the band will be playing a run of headline dates as well as a coveted slot on the Give It A Name festival.

Check out this video from the last time the band were over, performing a “stripped down” version of Don’t Stop’

Live dates follow:

Sat           18/04/2009          MANCHESTER        GIAN @ Academy

Sun         19/04/2009          LONDON                GIAN @ Brixton Academy

Tue         21/04/2009          DUBLIN                   Academy 2

Wed       22/04/2009          BELFAST                 Speakeasy

Fri           24/04/2009          GLASGOW             Classic Grand

Sun         26/04/2009          COVENTRY             Kasbah

Mon        27/04/2009          BRISTOL                 Academy 2

Tues        28/04/2009          PORTSMOUTH      Wedgewood Rooms

Weds      29/04/2009          NORWICH              Waterfront

The ‘Heart On Fire’ EP tracklisting looks like this:

1. Heart Of Fire

2. The Way We Move

3. Night Is Alive

4. Heart That Heals

5. The Lovers Dancing

6. The Lovers Dancing Remix


Leave a Reply