It Lies Within set to release ‘Chrysalis’ early September

By Darcie Hewitt-Dudding
By August 11, 2012 September 15th, 2016 News, World

Michigan’s It Lies Within is pleased to announce that their long-awaited Luxor Records debut, ‘Chrysalis’ will be released September 4. The album melds the band’s metalcore and deathcore influences into an eleven track beast.

It Lies Within have played on the Dirtfest 2012 Main Stage this August alongside Clutch,  an all original lineup of Chiodos, My Darkest Days, Falling In Reverse, In This Moment, Smile Empty Soul, and more.




1. We The Betrayed

2. Home Is Where The Heart Is

3. Redefined Identity

4. Thoughts Of Nevaeh

5. Sharp Tongue

6. Find Your Truth

7. Moments And Memories

8. The Watcher

9. Foundations

10. Interlude

11. Now Or Never


For more information please visit the It Lies Within Facebook.


Leave a Reply