Leaves’ Eyes post new trailer online

By August 14, 2009 September 24th, 2013 World

Goth-metallers Leaves’ Eyes have posted a new promo trailer for their new EP, ‘My Destiny‘ which will drop on July 24. The EP acts as a preview for their upcoming album, ‘Njord‘ which will be released August 28 via Napalm records.


The tracklist and video are below:

  1. My Destiny
  2. The Battle of Maldon
  3. Scarborough Fair (Acoustic Version)
  4. Northbound
  5. Nine Wave Maidens
  6. My Destiny (Remix)

The tunes ‘Northbound‘ and ‘My Destiny‘ are taken from the new album while the other tracks are exclusive to this EP.


For more information visit the official MySpace.