Metallica release exclusive French live DVD

By October 20, 2009 September 8th, 2016 World
Francais Pour Une Nuit‘ (translation: “French For One Night“) is the new DVD release by Metallica on November 23. Filmed on July 7 at Arenes de Nimes. It will be released as both DVD and Blu-Ray. There is also a deluxe limited edition box set that includes the DVD, a copy of ‘Death Magnetic‘ a T-shirt, laminated pass, and five exclusive photos.

The tracklisting is as follows:


– ‘Creeping Death’

– ‘Fuel’

– ‘Harvester Of Sorrow’

– ‘Fade To Black’

– ‘Broken, Beat & Scarred’

– ‘Cyanide’

– ‘Sad But True’

– ‘One’

– ‘All Nightmare Long’

– ‘The Day That Never Comes’

– ‘Master Of Puppets’

– ‘Dyers Eve’

– ‘Nothing Else Matters’

– ‘Enter Sandman’

– ‘Stone Cold Crazy’

– ‘Motorbreath’

– ‘Seek & Destroy’

All three formats will be available in retail stores in France only, at, or you can order online through the record company at

Watch the trailer here.