Modulate remixes Die Krupps

By Editor
By January 7, 2009 September 24th, 2013 World

Manchester based dark-electro act Modulate have remixed Die Krupps. Here is the official announcement from Modulate’s blog:


The Modulate remix of ‘Du lebst nur einmal’ by Die Krupps (from their seminal album, ‘Volle Kraft Voraus’), is to be released in January on the ‘Volle Kraft Null Acht‘ remix album.  In keeping with their tradition of having an open working space and inviting others to collaborate with them, the band invited friends and contemporaries to remix tracks from the original album to form a completely new and reinterpreted work.  

Die Krupps – Volle Kraft Null Acht


[01] Volle Kraft voraus (Spetsnaz remix)
[02] Das Ende der Träume (Funker Vogt remix)
[03] Wahre Arbeit, wahrer Lohn (KMFDM remix)
[04] Lärm macht Spass (Stormtrooper remix)
[05] Für einen Augenblick (Inertia remix)
[06] Tod & Teufel (The Horrorist remix)
[07] Volle Kraft 08 (Heckmann remix)
[08] 2 Herzen, 1 Rhythmus (Stormtrooper remix)
[09] Du lebst nur einmal (Modulate remix)
[10] Neue Helden (Girls Under Glass remix)
[11] Goldfinger (Leætherstrip remix)
[12] Das Ende der Träume (Project Pitchfork remix)

Bonus Tracks

[13] Tod & Teufel (Kiesgroup remix)
[14] 2 Herzen, 1 Rhythmus (Client remix)
[15] Neue Helden (Vigilante remix)

Leave a Reply