Never Shout Never brings forth LP and tour

By Editor
By September 28, 2011 August 15th, 2016 World

Missouri’s Never Shout Never has released a digital edition of their new album.



‘Time Travel’ sees Christofer Drew assemble a new four-piece band and offer a more experimental sound.



Drew observes, “I wanted to make this album more of a little concept… to be different than anything that we’ve done; I wanted it to be a little more trippy. I’ve always thought that it would be awesome to travel through time.”


The album is available in two digital bundles which can be downloaded at the UK Undercurrent website. ‘Time Travel’ will receive a mainstream release in December, before the band arrives in the UK for a series of tour dates in the New Year:




20 – Birmingham, O2 Academy

21 – Glasgow, QMU

22 – Manchester, Academy

23 – Belfast, Limelight

24 – Dublin, Academy

25 – Leeds, Metropolitan University

27 – London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire


Tickets cost £14 and go on sale on September 30 via the Gigs and Tours website.


Leave a Reply