Obscenity Trial ‘Soulstrip’ album out in October

By August 28, 2009 September 24th, 2013 World

Electro-pop act Obscenity Trial will release their new album, ‘Soulstrip‘ will be released on October 2 via Remote music.


The album’s tracklisting is below:

01 ‘Seven Seas’

02 ‘Über’s Wasser Gehen’ (Album Edit)

03 ‘Wrong Place Wrong Time’

04 ‘Inside’

05 ‘Glück Auf’

06 ‘At The End Of The Day’

07 ‘Unplugged’

08 ‘Yet Another Boring Day’

09 ‘Shadows’

10 ‘What’s Driving You On’

Oliver Wand [vocals] said, “Without overstatement I can say that ‘Soulstrip‘ so far is my most personal and most intimate Release”

For more information visit the official MySpace.