One Minute Silence announce ‘Fragmented Armageddon’ EP

By Dom Smith
By May 7, 2013 News, World

Returning to the ring after a 10 year hiatus, British rap-metallers One Minute Silence will release their highly anticipated new EP “Fragmented Armageddon” on June 17.

One Minute Silence

Check out the trailer below.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1 – ‘Fruit From The Lie’

2 – ‘Pandemic Schizophrenia’

3 – ‘You So Much As Move’

4 – ‘Fruit From The Lie (Ben Hurd Remix)’

5 – ‘You So Much As Move (Massimo Fiocco Remix)’

6 – ‘Early Morning (Acoustic)’

Leave a Reply