Post Death Soundtrack cover The Doors and announce new albums

By Editor
By September 23, 2009 July 21st, 2016 World

Canadian electro-rock band Post Death Soundtrack are back at work on two as-yet-untitled new albums, and have posted two new tracks on their official website as a teaser.

post death1

Our Time Is Now‘ is an original track performed by PDS creators Kenneth Buck and Steve Moore as well as new members Jon Ireson and Colin Everall.

Also, the band has posted their own version of The Doors‘ famous track ‘Riders on The Storm‘, recorded by Colin Everall in Vancouver’s Blue Wave Studios. Both tracks are available for free download at the band’s official website.

Read our interview here.

Leave a Reply