Rammstein unveil new album title

By Editor
By September 10, 2009 September 8th, 2016 World

Recently, Rammstein unveiled their new album title. The sixth album will be called, ‘Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da‘ and it will be out October 19.


Keep checking back on the site, as we have an interview with bassist Oliver Riedel going up next week!

The new album’s official tracklisting is as follows:

  1. ‘Rammlied’ (Ramm Song)
  2. ‘Ich Tu Dir Weh’ (I Hurt You)
  3. ‘Waidmanns Heil’ (Hunters’ Salutation)
  4. ‘Haifisch’ (Shark)
  5. ‘B******’ (Bückstabü)
  6. ‘Frühling In Paris’ (Springtime In Paris)
  7. ‘Wiener Blut’ (Viennese Blood)
  8. ‘Pussy’
  9. ‘Liebe Ist Für Alle Da’ (Love Is There for Everyone)
  10. ‘Mehr’ (More)
  11. ‘Roter Sand’ (Red Sand)

For more information, check out the official website.

The cover is below:


Leave a Reply