Rotersand announce new mini-album in August

By July 1, 2009 September 24th, 2013 World
Out by the end of August on the German label Trisol is the newest Rotersand mini-album ‘War On Error’.
This album is a teaser for the band’s forthcoming album ‘Random is Resistance‘. ‘War on Error‘ contains seven exclusive mixes and one track not available anywhere else called ‘Dirty‘.
The tracklist is as follows:
  1. War On Error (declaration)
  2. Bastards Screaming (on and on)
  3. We Will Kill Them All (lullaby)
  4. Speak To Me (epic)
  5. Dirty
  6. Bastards Screaming (shortcut)
  7. War On Error (reprise)
Rotersand will tour with VNV Nation in autumn of this year.
For more information visit the band’s Myspace.
*photo by Claudia Schoene