Sinine release new album

By August 26, 2009 September 24th, 2013 World
Estonian darkwave act Sinine have released their eight-track new album titled, ‘Butterflies‘.
The official tracklisting is below:

1. Inglid
2. Our Green
3. The End
4. Loner
5. Tonight
6. Empty Me Of Emptiness
7. This Girl
8. Hello
The album is described as having, “a sound that wavers between pop, darkwave and metal, combining electronic music with acoustic instruments.”
For more information visit the official MySpace.