Specimen’s Alive At The Batcave out in April

By Editor
By February 9, 2009 January 25th, 2016 World

Specimen‘s Alive At The Batcave CD will be released on April 7 by Metropolis Records.

On July 11, 2008 the original Specimen line-up from 1983 (Olli Wisdom, Jon Klein, Kevin Mills, Jonny Slut, & Chris Bell) appeared live at the Batcave club in London (Club Antichrist) along with Sex Gang Children and DJ Hamish.

To mark this special event, the live show was recorded and will be released as Alive At The Batcave.

Here’s the tracklist:

  1. Stand Up Stand Out
  2. Tell Tail
  3. Beauty Of Poison
  4. Hex
  5. Dead Man’s Autochop
  6. Syria
  7. Wolverines
  8. Lovers
  9. Death Drive
  10. Ooze
  11. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
  12. Returning From A Journey

For more information visit the band’s Myspace.

Leave a Reply