The Beastie Boys announce new album tracklist

By June 24, 2009 September 24th, 2013 World
The Beastie Boys have revealed the tracklisting of their upcoming album ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part 1’, which has a release date of September 15.
The tracklisting follows:
‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
‘B-Boys In The Cut’
‘Make Some Noise’
‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
‘Too Many Rappers’ (featuring NAS)
‘ Say It’
‘The Bill Harper Collection’
‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ (featuring Santigold)
‘Long Burn The Fire’
‘Bundt Cake’
‘Funky Donkey’
‘Lee Majors Come Again’
‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
‘Pop Your Balloon’
‘Crazy Ass Shit’
‘Here’s A Little Something For Ya’
For more information visit the band’s Myspace.
Watch the video for ‘Ch-Check It Out’ below: